Administration

Meet our experienced and professional staff – the people you trust!

Steven J Leuthold

Steven J Leuthold

President
Organization: State Bank of Speer
309-249-2141
Fax: 309-249-2304
sleuth@speerbank.com
 

Marvin Streitmatter

Marvin A Streitmatter

Executive Vice President
Organization: Peoria Banking Center / State Bank of Speer
309-249-2141
Fax: 309-691-9412
mstreitmatter@speerbank.com
 

Jay Glatz

Jay A Glatz

Vice President / Marketing
Organization: Peoria Banking Center / State Bank of Speer
309-249-2141
Fax: 309-691-9412
jglatz@speerbank.com
 

Joni Kinsella

Joni M Kinsella

Vice President
Organization: State Bank of Speer
309-249-2141
Fax: 309-249-4601
jkinsella@speerbank.com
 

John Moon

John M. Moon

Vice President / Information Technology
Organization: State Bank of Speer
309-249-2141
Fax: 249-2304
jmoon@speerbank.com
 

Lynne Knobloch

S Lynne Knobloch

Cashier
Organization: State Bank of Speer
309-249-2141
Fax: 309-249-2304
lknobloch@speerbank.com
 

Darlene Hudson

Darlene M Hudson

Assistant Cashier
Organization: State Bank of Speer
309-249-2141
Fax: 309-249-2304
dhudson@speerbank.com
 

Barb Lindley

Barb E. Lindley

Assistant Cashier
Organization: State Bank of Speer
309-249-2141
Fax: 309-691-9412
blindley@speerbank.com
 

Jackie Hampton

Jackie A. Hampton

Assistant Cashier
Organization: State Bank of Speer
309-249-2141
Fax: 309-249-4601
jhampton@speerbank.com
 

Andy Slotter

Andrew Slotter

Vice President of Compliance
Organization: State Bank of Speer
309-249-2141
Fax: 309-249-4601
aslotter@speerbank.com
 

^top

Online Banking Login Login

Find us on Facebook